'Keep calm and carry on'



If people would just shut up and mind their own bussines the world would be a better place. But if people did shut up the world would also be a much worse place. I'm so confused. I'm just trying to live my life like if I had cancer or something. What's so wrong with that? when I think of it that way I wanna scream SHUT UP to everyone in this sad city. But what would I do without words from people around me? maby I'm a lost soul, a hopeless case, a long forgotten line crosser. But what if no one ever called my name and asked me if I saw myself in the mirror on my worsed but also best days? Maby then I would be much more...much worse...
Am I supose to thank you, or blame you...? Right now I think I'm just mad at you. I'm mad at you all.
I'm going to keep calm and carry on. For now at least...

Emteller


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0